論壇 | 最新的Web開發教程
 

高級Excel圖表教程


Excel圖表是可視化數據的傳送的結果的有效手段。 除了圖表類型在Excel中可以使用,有些應用圖表是流行和廣泛使用。 在本教程中,您將了解這些先進的圖表和如何在Excel中創建它們。


聽眾

該指南針對誰想要使用圖形或圖表在演示文稿,並幫助人們快速了解數據的人。 無論你是想作個比較,顯示有關係,或突出顯示一種趨勢,這些圖表幫助你的觀眾“看”你在說什麼。

在其眾多的功能,Microsoft Excel中,您可以結合圖表,提供了一種視覺上的吸引力添加到您的業務報告。


先決條件

在你繼續本教程中,我們假設你已經知道的Microsoft Excel圖表的基礎知識。 如果你不是非常了解這些概念,那麼我們會建議你去通過我們的Excel圖表簡短的教程。

Forum | Latest web development tutorials
 

Advanced Excel Charts Tutorial


Excel charts are an efficient means to visualize the data to convey the results. In addition to the chart types that are available in Excel, some application charts are popular and widely used. In this tutorial, you will learn about these advanced charts and how you can create them in Excel.


Audience

This guide targets people who want to use graphs or charts in presentations and help people understand data quickly. Whether you want to make a comparison, show a relationship, or highlight a trend, these charts help your audience “see” what you are talking about.

Among its many features, Microsoft Excel enables you to incorporate charts, providing a way to add visual appeal to your business reports.


Prerequisites

Before you proceed with this tutorial, we are assuming that you are already aware of the basics of Microsoft Excel charts. If you are not well aware of these concepts, then we will suggest you to go through our short tutorial on Excel charts.