論壇 | 最新的Web開發教程
 

AIML教程



AIML代表人工智能建模語言。 AIML是為了創造人工智能的應用程序來創建人機界面,同時保持執行編程簡單,易於理解和高度維護基於XML的標記語言。

本教程將教你AIML的基礎知識。 教程包含的章節討論AIML的所有基本組件用合適的例子。


聽眾

本教程是專為軟件專業人員誰願意學習AIML在簡單輕鬆的步驟。 本教程會給你AIML概念和完成本教程中,您將在在那裡你可以把自己的專業知識在更高層次experties的中等水平後,非常理解。


先決條件

與之前繼續學習本教程,你應該對Java語言,文本編輯器有基本的了解等等。因為我們將要開發使用程序AB,AIML的基於Java的參考實現AIML應用。

Forum | Latest web development tutorials
 

AIML Tutorial



AIML stands for Artificial Intelligence Modelling Language. AIML is XML based markup language meant to create artificial intelligent application to create human interface while keeping the implementation simple to program, easy to understand and highly maintainable.

This tutorial will teach you basics of AIML. Tutorial contains chapters discussing all the basic components of AIML with suitable examples.


Audience

This tutorial is designed for Software Professionals who are willing to learn AIML in simple and easy steps. This tutorial will give you great understanding on AIML concepts and after completing this tutorial you will be at intermediate level of experties from where you can take yourself at higher level of expertise.


Prerequisites

Before proceeding with this tutorial you should have a basic understanding of Java language, text editor etc. Because we are going to develop AIML applications using Program AB,a JAVA based reference implementation of AIML.