論壇 | 最新的Web開發教程
 

Arduino教程


Arduino是基於一個易於使用的硬件和軟件的原型平台(開源)。 它包括一個電路板,其可進行編程(稱為一個微控制器)和被叫的Arduino IDE(集成開發環境)的現成軟件,它是用來寫和上傳計算機代碼的物理板。

Arduino的規定,打破了微控制器的功能集成到一個更容易包裝標準的形式因素。


聽眾

本教程是為熱情的學生和業餘愛好者。 與Arduino的,可以得到非常快速地了解微控制器和傳感器的基本知識,並可以開始構建原型用很少的投資。

本教程的目的是讓你開始使用Arduino的和它的各種功能舒適。


先決條件

在開始使用此教程開始之前,我們假設你已經熟悉C和C ++的基礎知識。 如果你不是非常了解這些概念,那麼我們會建議你通過我們的C和C ++簡短教程。 還預計微控制器和電子產品的一個基本的了解。

Forum | Latest web development tutorials
 

Arduino Tutorial


Arduino is a prototype platform (open-source) based on an easy-to-use hardware and software. It consists of a circuit board, which can be programed (referred to as a microcontroller) and a ready-made software called Arduino IDE (Integrated Development Environment), which is used to write and upload the computer code to the physical board.

Arduino provides a standard form factor that breaks the functions of the micro-controller into a more accessible package.


Audience

This tutorial is intended for enthusiastic students or hobbyists. With Arduino, one can get to know the basics of micro-controllers and sensors very quickly and can start building prototype with very little investment.

This tutorial is intended to make you comfortable in getting started with Arduino and its various functions.


Prerequisites

Before you start proceeding with this tutorial, we assume that you are already familiar with the basics of C and C++. If you are not well aware of these concepts, then we will suggest you go through our short tutorials on C and C++. A basic understanding of microcontrollers and electronics is also expected.