論壇 | 最新的Web開發教程
 

ASP.NET WP教程


本教程將給你如何開始使用ASP.NET網頁開始了公平的想法。 微軟ASP.NET網頁是一個免費的Web開發技術,旨在為客戶提供世界上最好的Web開發誰是網站建設的互聯網體驗。 完成本教程後,你將有一個更好的理解什麼是ASP.NET網頁,為什麼需要它,當然,你也將學習如何ASP.NET網頁添加到您的項目。


聽眾

本教程將是萌芽程序員,Web開發誰渴望建立互聯網網站,也是學習ASP.NET的細微差別,並在實踐中實現它非常有用的。

它特別要幫助專業人士誰是主要負責服用,可用於快速,方便地構建ASP.NET內容框架的照顧。


先決條件

在本教程中,我們假設你有興趣學習基本編程。 ASP.NET網頁使用C#和Visual Basic編程語言,並在本教程中我們將使用C#作為編程語言。

如果你沒有編程任何背景呢,不要擔心,你只需要在它的興趣。 如果你曾經在那之前寫任何JavaScript的網頁是不是有足夠的了解本教程多。

Forum | Latest web development tutorials
 

ASP.NET WP Tutorial


This tutorial will give you a fair idea on how to get started with ASP.NET Web pages. Microsoft ASP.NET Web Pages is a free Web development technology that is designed to deliver the world's best experience for Web developers who are building websites for the Internet. After completing this tutorial, you will have a better understanding of what is ASP.NET Web Pages, why you need it, and of course, you will also learn how to add ASP.NET Web Pages to your project.


Audience

This tutorial will be extremely useful for budding Programmers, Web Developers who aspire to build websites for the internet and also to learn the nuances of ASP.NET and implement it in practice.

It is especially going to help professionals who are mainly responsible for taking care of the framework that can be used to build ASP.NET content quickly and easily.


Prerequisites

In this tutorial, we are assuming that you are interested in learning basic programming. ASP.NET Web Pages use C# and Visual Basic programming languages and in this tutorial we will use C# as a programming language.

If you don't have any background in programming, don’t worry you just have to have an interest in it. If you have ever written any JavaScript in a web page before then it is more than enough to understand this tutorial.