論壇 | 最新的Web開發教程
 

BackboneJS教程


BackboneJS是一種重量輕的JavaScript庫,它允許開發和在Web瀏覽器中運行結構的客戶端應用程序。 它提供了MVC框架,它​​抽象成數據模型,DOM到的意見和綁定這兩個使用事件。

本教程介紹的大部分為BackboneJS有基本的了解所需要的主題,並得到它是如何工作的感覺。


聽眾

本教程是為誰想要學習BackboneJS及其編程概念的基本知識,在簡單和容易的方法軟件編程。 本教程將讓你與適當的例子BackboneJS成分足夠的了解。


先決條件

與之前繼續學習本教程,你應該有HTML的一個基本的了解,CSS,JavaScript中,文檔對象模型(DOM)和任何文本編輯器。 正如我們將要開發利用BackboneJS基於web的應用,這將是很好的,如果您有關於如何互聯網和基於Web的應用程序的工作的了解。

Latest web development tutorials
 

BackboneJS Tutorial


BackboneJS is a light weight JavaScript library that allows to develop and structure client side applications that run in a web browser. It offers MVC framework which abstracts data into models, DOM into views and bind these two using events.

This tutorial covers most of the topics required for a basic understanding of BackboneJS and to get a feel of how it works.


Audience

This tutorial is designed for software programmers who wants to learn the basics of BackboneJS and its programming concepts in simple and easy ways. This tutorial will give you enough understanding on components of BackboneJS with suitable examples.


Prerequisites

Before proceeding with this tutorial, you should have a basic understanding of HTML, CSS, JavaScript, Document Object Model (DOM) and any text editor. As we are going to develop web based application using BackboneJS, it will be good if you have understanding on how internet and web based applications work.