論壇 | 最新的Web開發教程
 

CoffeeScript教程


CoffeeScript的是transcompiles成JavaScript重量輕語。 它提供了更好的語法避免的JavaScript的古怪的地方,仍然保留了語言的靈活性和美感。


聽眾

本教程已準備對初學者,幫助他們了解的CoffeeScript的基本功能,以建立動態網頁和Web應用程序。


先決條件

對於本教程,假設讀者有HTML代碼和JavaScript的先驗知識。 這將有助於如果讀者有一些事先接觸到面向對象編程的概念和創建在線應用程序的總體思路。


執行的CoffeeScript在線

對於大多數在本教程中所舉的例子,你會發現試試看的選項,所以只要使用此選項來transcompile當場你的CoffeeScript程序的JavaScript程序,享受你的學習。

使用可在下面的示例代碼框的右上角的試用選項試試下面的例子-

console.log "Hello Welcome to Tutorials point"

Forum | Latest web development tutorials
 

CoffeeScript Tutorial


CoffeeScript is a light weight language which transcompiles into JavaScript. It provides better syntax avoiding the quirky parts of JavaScript, still retaining the flexibility and beauty of the language.


Audience

This tutorial has been prepared for beginners to help them understand the basic functionality of CoffeeScript to build dynamic webpages and web applications.


Prerequisites

For this tutorial, it is assumed that the readers have a prior knowledge of HTML coding and JavaScript. It would help if the reader has some prior exposure to object-oriented programming concepts and a general idea on creating online applications.


Execute CoffeeScript Online

For most of the examples given in this tutorial, you will find Try it option, so just make use of this option to transcompile your CoffeeScript programs to JavaScript programs on the spot and enjoy your learning.

Try the following example using the Try it option available at the top right corner of the below sample code box −

console.log "Hello Welcome to Tutorials point"