論壇 | 最新的Web開發教程
 

COGNOS教程


IBM Cognos商業智能是一個基於Web的報表和分析工具。 它是用來進行數據匯總和創建用戶友好的詳細報告。 的IBM Cognos提供了廣泛的特性,可以被看作是企業軟件,提供靈活的報告環境,可用於大中型企業。 COGNOS還為您提供導出XML或PDF格式的報告的選項,或者您可以查看XML格式的報告。


聽眾

的IBM Cognos提供了廣泛的特性,可以被看作是企業軟件,提供靈活的報告環境, can be used for large and medium enterprises 。 它滿足高級用戶,分析師,業務經理和公司高管的需求。

高級用戶和分析師希望創建臨時報告,並可以創建相同數據的多個視圖。 企業主管希望看到總結的儀表板風格,交叉表和可視化的數據。 COGNOS同時允許所有用戶組選項。


先決條件

的IBM Cognos商業智能是一個高級主題。 即使內容已經準備牢記初學者的需求,讀者應該熟悉運行和查看報告,或與本教程開始之前管理計劃,門戶佈局及其他用戶的權限的基礎。

Latest web development tutorials
 

Cognos Tutorial


IBM Cognos Business intelligence is a web based reporting and analytic tool. It is used to perform data aggregation and create user friendly detailed reports. IBM Cognos provides a wide range of features and can be considered as an enterprise software to provide flexible reporting environment and can be used for large and medium enterprise. Cognos also provides you an option to export the report in XML or PDF format or you can view the reports in XML format.


Audience

IBM Cognos provides a wide range of features and can be considered as an enterprise software to provide flexible reporting environment and can be used for large and medium enterprises. It meets the needs of Power Users, Analysts, Business Managers and Company Executives.

Power users and analysts want to create ad-hoc reports and can create multiple views of the same data. Business Executives want to see summarize data in dashboard styles, cross tabs and visualizations. Cognos allows both the options for all set of users.


Prerequisites

IBM Cognos Business Intelligence is an advanced topic. Even though the content has been prepared keeping in mind the requirements of a beginner, the reader should be familiar with the fundamentals of running and viewing reports or manage schedules, portal layouts, and other users' permissions before starting with this tutorial.