Neueste Web-Entwicklung Tutorials
 

Kollaborative Management Tutorial


Collaborative Management im Großen und Ganzen als Akt werden können als Team zusammen zu arbeiten gesehen, ein gemeinsames Ziel innerhalb eines bestimmten Zeitrahmens zu erreichen. Dies ist eine kurze einleitende Tutorial, das die Methoden in den schnell wachsenden Bereich der kooperativen Management angewendet erklärt.


Publikum

Dieses Tutorial für Studenten aus Management-Streams von Nutzen sein, die die Grundlagen der Collaborative-Management zu lernen streben. Profis, vor allem Projektmanager, unabhängig davon, welche Branche oder Industrie sie angehören, können dieses Tutorial nutzen zu lernen, wie die Methoden der kollaborative Management in ihren jeweiligen Projektumgebungen anzuwenden.


Voraussetzungen

Die Leser dieser Anleitung wird erwartet, dass ein grundlegendes Verständnis davon, wie ein Projektmanager mit ein komplexes Projekt mit mehreren Dimensionen beschäftigen würde und erreichen es ohne seine Ressourcen überschieß.

Forum | Latest web development tutorials
 

Collaborative Management Tutorial


Collaborative management can be broadly seen as the act of working together as a team to accomplish a common goal within a given timeframe. This is a brief introductory tutorial that explains the methodologies applied in the rapidly growing area of collaborative management.


Audience

This tutorial will be useful for students from management streams who aspire to learn the basics of Collaborative Management. Professionals, especially project managers, regardless of which sector or industry they belong to, can use this tutorial to learn how to apply the methods of collaborative management in their respective project environments.


Prerequisites

The readers of this tutorial are expected to have a basic understanding of how a project manager would deal with a complex project having multiple dimensions and accomplish it without overshooting his resources.