論壇 | 最新的Web開發教程
 

協作式寫作教程


協同寫作是用來形容那些書面作業項目,其中涉及多個作家寫作一起參與並完成的工作。 這是在其執行,即在共同書寫的方式共享寫作不同,人們劃分各自的工作領域彼此之間和重點放在這些領域本身。

組織的未來生產與共享署名文件。 他們需要相互信任與敏感,專有材料,使他們能夠在今後的合作。 協作式寫作的獨特性將確保他們開發更多的文化敏感性和起草文件的多個視點。

在本教程中,我們將在有關的協作式寫作,以及它如何有利於各個業務部門之間的細微差別詳細討論。


聽眾

協同寫作目前正在許多領域,從教育到remotelearning使用。 這是因為已經觀察到,人們更加注重文本,當他們被賦予的權力來編輯文本,如果他們不同意。 它帶來了作為原作者是由分享可靠來源,以支持他的主張健康的辯論。 這種基於相互交互的內容日臻完善,使最終產品的認同所有。

學習在一個團隊協作的方式編寫項目的技能被認為是當今世界的寶貴財富。 本教程是為那些誰想要了解的處理協同寫作任務的藝術類專業。


先決條件

與之前繼續學習本教程,您應知道寫作項目的團隊基礎和遠程學習的概念。

Latest web development tutorials
 

Collaborative Writing Tutorial


Collaborative Writing is used to describe those written work projects which involves multiple writers participating together in writing and completing the work. It is different from shared writing in the manner of its execution, i.e. in shared writing, people divide the respective areas of work among themselves and focus on those areas itself.

The future of organizations is in producing documents with shared authorship. They need to trust one another with sensitive, proprietary materials, so that they can work together in the future. The unique nature of collaborative writing will ensure that they develop greater cultural sensitivity and multiple viewpoints of drafting a document.

In this tutorial, we will discuss in detail about the nuances of collaborative writing and how it benefits various business sectors.


Audience

Collaborative Writing is now being used in many fields ranging from education to remotelearning. This is because it has been observed that people pay more attention to a text, when they are given the powers to edit the text, if they don’t agree to it. It brings out a healthy debate as the original writer is made to share reliable sources to support his claim. This improvement of content based on mutual interaction makes the final product agreeable to all.

Learning the skills of writing a project in a collaborative manner in a team is considered as an invaluable asset in today’s world. This tutorial is meant for all those professionals who want to learn the art of handling collaborative writing assignments.


Prerequisites

Before proceeding with this tutorial, you are expected to know the basics of writing projects in teams and the concept of remote learning.