論壇 | 最新的Web開發教程
 

編譯器設計教程


編譯器翻譯寫入一個語言的其他語言的代碼,而不改變節目的含義。 還預期,一個編譯器應該使目標代碼有效,在時間和空間上進行了優化。

編譯器的設計原則提供翻譯和優化過程的深入圖。 編譯器設計涵蓋了基本的翻譯機制和錯誤檢測和恢復。 它包括詞彙,語法和語義分析作為前端,以及代碼生成和優化作為後端。


聽眾

本教程是專為有興趣學習compilers.Enthusiastic讀者想了解更多關於編譯器和那些誰希望設計一個編譯器本身可能從這裡開始誰的基本原則的學生。


先決條件

本教程要求編譯器設計的先驗知識,但至少需要一個編程語言如C的基本認識,爪哇etc.It將是一個額外的好處,如果你之前曾經接觸到彙編語言編程。

Forum | Latest web development tutorials
 

Compiler Design Tutorial


A compiler translates the code written in one language to some other language without changing the meaning of the program. It is also expected that a compiler should make the target code efficient and optimized in terms of time and space.

Compiler design principles provide an in-depth view of translation and optimization process. Compiler design covers basic translation mechanism and error detection & recovery. It includes lexical, syntax, and semantic analysis as front end, and code generation and optimization as back-end.


Audience

This tutorial is designed for students interested in learning the basic principles of compilers.Enthusiastic readers who would like to know more about compilers and those who wish to design a compiler themselves may start from here.


Prerequisites

This tutorial requires no prior knowledge of compiler design but requires basic understanding of at least one programming language such as C, Java etc.It would be an additional advantage if you have had prior exposure to Assembly Programming.