論壇 | 最新的Web開發教程
 

轉換率優化教程


轉換率優化,也常用於短期簡稱CRO,基本上是來自任何網站的銷售增長和潛在線索的鍛煉。 附加優點是,它可以在不增加網站訪問者的百分比來完成。 通過改進或優化的網站轉化率,有一個範圍,以獲取該網站上的活動增加更多的遊客。 CRO有助於吸引更多的點擊到主頁或網站沒有額外的支出。 這是一個入門教程,涵蓋轉換率優化,以及如何處理與它的各種組件和子組件的基礎。


聽眾

本教程是為那些誰渴望學習基礎知識,以及CRO的改進和在實踐中實現它的專業人士編寫的。 轉換率優化是一個系統,這有助於增加百分比或訪客的網站,再被轉換成買家/客戶的數量。 簡單來說,以使它們採取該特定網頁上的任何所需的操作。

本教程建議讓你開始使用轉換率優化和其他功能的基礎知識舒適。


先決條件

它為初學者基礎教程,他們可以很容易理解的概念與如何與它的轉換率,以及如何尋找公司或網站交易,以進一步優化它的基本知識在這裡解釋。 然而,這將有助於學習者,如果他們有一些事先接觸到網站的處理上進行調查和任何其他市場營銷和戰略技術的一些知識一起。

Forum | Latest web development tutorials
 

Conversion Rate Optimization Tutorial


Conversion Rate Optimization, also commonly referred as CRO in short, is basically the exercise of increasing sales and prospective leads from any website. The added advantage is that it can be done without increasing the percentage of website visitors. By improving or by optimizing the website conversion rate, there is a scope to get more visitors for added activity on the website. CRO helps in attracting more clicks to your home page or website without extra expenditure. This is an introductory tutorial that covers the fundamentals of Conversion Rate Optimization and how to deal with its various components and sub-components.


Audience

This tutorial is prepared for those professionals who aspire to learn the fundamentals as well as the refinements of CRO and implement it in practice. Conversion Rate Optimization is a system, which helps in increasing the percentage or the number of visitors on a website that further get converted into buyers/customers. In simpler terms, to make them take any desired action on that particular web page.

This tutorial is proposed to make you comfortable in getting started with the basics of Conversion Rate Optimization and its other functions.


Prerequisites

It is a foundational tutorial for the beginners and they can easily understand the concepts explained here with basic knowledge of how a company or website deals with its conversion rate and how to further optimize it. However, it will help the learners, if they have some prior exposure to website handling along with some knowledge on conducting surveys and any other marketing and strategy techniques.