論壇 | 最新的Web開發教程
 

cPanel教程


的cPanel是一個基於Linux的虛擬主機控制面板。 它提供了圖形化的用戶界面,擠滿了大量的,自動化主辦網站的工藝特點。 它是一種優質的軟件,它是由一家私營公司,公司的cPanel開發

的cPanel已經寫在Perl和3月21日,1996年它只能安裝在Linux服務器上首次發布,它支持的CentOS,RHEL和CloudLinux操作軟件。

如今,大多數Linux的虛擬主機服務器使用的cPanel主機和他們的管理服務器上的網站。 如果一個人從購買GoDaddy的一樣,HostGator的甚至是從規模較小的本地公司公司託管,它更可能是託管將配備的cPanel。

在本教程中,我們將學習有關管理和託管輕鬆網站。 本教程分為按的cPanel的部分,每個部分都有它包含的功能說明。


聽眾

本教程的人誰擁有電腦的基本知識,以及網站準備。 這將幫助所有那些誰願意託管和使用的cPanel管理網站的讀者。 完成本教程後,你將有專業知識的中等水平在使用的cPanel可用的自動化工具。


先決條件

開始本教程之前,我們假設你有一個域和cPanel主機已安裝。 如果沒有,那麼我們也將簡要介紹在下面的章節這些主題。

Latest web development tutorials
 

cPanel Tutorial


cPanel is a Linux-based web hosting control panel. It provides graphical user interface and is packed with lots of features that automates the process of hosting a website. It is a premium software, which is developed by a private company, cPanel Inc.

cPanel has been written in Perl and was first released in March 21, 1996. It can only be installed in Linux servers, it supports CentOS, RHEL and CloudLinux operating software.

Nowadays most of the Linux webhosting servers use cPanel to host and manage websites on their servers. If a person purchases the hosting from companies like GoDaddy, Hostgator or even from smaller local companies, it is more likely that the hosting will come with cPanel.

In this tutorial, we will learn about managing and hosting a website with ease. This tutorial is divided as per the sections of cPanel and each section has the explanation of the functions it contains.


Audience

This tutorial is prepared for anyone who has basic knowledge of computers as well as of websites. It will help all those readers who wish to host and manage a website using cPanel. After completing this tutorial, you will have a moderate level of expertise in using the automation tools available in cPanel.


Prerequisites

Before starting this tutorial, we assume that you have a domain and cPanel hosting already setup. If not, then we will also cover those topics briefly in the following chapters.