論壇 | 最新的Web開發教程
 

Elasticsearch教程


Elasticsearch是一個實時分佈式和開源全文搜索和分析引擎。 它是在單頁使用的應用程序(SPA)項目。 Elasticsearch是開源的Java開發,並由世界各地的許多大機構使用。 它是在Apache許可證版本2.0的許可。 在這個簡短的教程中,我們將解釋Elasticsearch及其功能的基礎知識。


聽眾

本教程是為誰想要了解Elasticsearch及其編程概念的基本知識,在簡單輕鬆的步驟的軟件人才。 它描述了合適的實例Elasticsearch的組件。

本教程的目的是配置SAP的HR模塊在一個簡單的和系統的方式。 用大量截圖盒裝,這將是顧問以及最終用戶非常有用。


先決條件

您應該對Java,JSON,搜索引擎和網絡技術的一個基本的了解。 與Elasticsearch的交互是通過RESTful的API; 因此,它總是建議有REST的API,知識。

Latest web development tutorials
 

Elasticsearch Tutorial


Elasticsearch is a real-time distributed and open source full-text search and analytics engine. It is used in Single Page Application (SPA) projects. Elasticsearch is open source developed in Java and used by many big organizations around the world. It is licensed under the Apache license version 2.0. In this brief tutorial, we will be explaining the basics of Elasticsearch and its features.


Audience

This tutorial is designed for software professionals who want to learn the basics of Elasticsearch and its programming concepts in simple and easy steps. It describes the components of Elasticsearch with suitable examples.

This tutorial is designed to configure the HR module of SAP in an easy and systematic way. Packed with plenty of screenshots, it will be useful for consultants as well as end-users.


Prerequisites

You should have a basic understanding of Java, JSON, search engines, and web technologies. The interaction with Elasticsearch is through RESTful API; therefore, it is always recommended to have knowledge of RESTful API.