論壇 | 最新的Web開發教程
 

EmberJS教程


Ember.js是開發Web應用程序一個開源的JavaScript客戶端框架,並使用MVC(模型 - 視圖 - 控制器)體系結構模式。 在Ember.js, 路線為模型, 車把模板視圖和控制器模型操縱數據。

本教程介紹的大部分為EmberJS有基本的了解所需要的主題,並得到它是如何工作的感覺。


聽眾

本教程是為誰想要學習EmberJS及其編程概念的基本知識,在簡單和容易的方法軟件編程。 本教程將讓你與適當的例子EmberJS成分足夠的了解。


先決條件

與之前繼續學習本教程,你應該有HTML的一個基本的了解,CSS,JavaScript中,文檔對象模型(DOM)和任何文本編輯器。 正如我們將要開發利用EmberJS基於web的應用,這將是很好的,如果您有關於如何互聯網和基於Web的應用程序的工作的了解。

Latest web development tutorials
 

EmberJS Tutorial


Ember.js is an open source JavaScript client-side framework for developing the web applications and uses the MVC(Model-View-Controller) architecture pattern. In Ember.js, route is used as model, handlebar template as view and controller manipulates the data in the model.

This tutorial covers most of the topics required for a basic understanding of EmberJS and to get a feel of how it works.


Audience

This tutorial is designed for software programmers who wants to learn the basics of EmberJS and its programming concepts in simple and easy ways. This tutorial will give you enough understanding on components of EmberJS with suitable examples.


Prerequisites

Before proceeding with this tutorial, you should have a basic understanding of HTML, CSS, JavaScript, Document Object Model (DOM) and any text editor. As we are going to develop web based application using EmberJS, it will be good if you have understanding on how internet and web based applications work.