Форум | Последние учебники веб-разработки
 

Учебное пособие по развитию предпринимательства


Развитие предпринимательства является практика призвана повысить предпринимательских навыков среди людей. Другими словами, это насаждение, продвижение и груминг предпринимательских навыков в организм человека, необходимого для создания и успешного запуска предприятия.

Развитие предпринимательства дает людям необходимое поощрение и бизнес-навыки, чтобы помочь им создать успешный бизнес. Речь идет о создании бизнеса с нуля, придумывая новые идеи и превратить эти идеи в прибыльный бизнес.

Это краткое вступительное учебник, который, безусловно, поможет читателям иметь более глубокое понимание понятий предпринимательства.


Аудитория

Этот учебник будет полезен для студентов из потоков управления, которые стремятся изучить основы развития предпринимательства. Профессионалы, особенно менеджеры, независимо от того, какой сектор или промышленности они принадлежат, могут использовать этот учебник, чтобы узнать, как применять методы развития предпринимательства в их соответствующем предприятии.


Предпосылки

Читатели этого учебника должны иметь общее представление о том, как предприниматель будет иметь дело с комплексным проектом, имеющим несколько измерений и выполнить его без перерегулирования свои ресурсы.

Latest web development tutorials
 

Entrepreneurship Development Tutorial


Entrepreneurship Development is a practice meant to improve entrepreneurial skills among people. In other words, it is the inculcation, advancement, and grooming of entrepreneurial skills into a person needed to establish and successfully run an enterprise.

Entrepreneurship Development provides people the required encouragement and business skill to help them establish a successful business. It is all about building a business from zero by coming up with new ideas and turning those ideas into a profitable business.

This is a brief introductory tutorial that will definitely help the readers to have a better understanding of the concepts of entrepreneurship.


Audience

This tutorial will be useful for students from management streams who aspire to learn the basics of Entrepreneurship Development. Professionals, especially managers, regardless of which sector or industry they belong to, can use this tutorial to learn how to apply the methods of Entrepreneurship Development in their respective enterprise.


Prerequisites

The readers of this tutorial are expected to have a basic understanding of how an entrepreneur would deal with a complex project having multiple dimensions and accomplish it without overshooting their resources.