論壇 | 最新的Web開發教程
 

Excel的儀表板教程


儀表盤數據的流行可視化顯示,大多包括以醒目的注意喚起部件圖表/圖形的。 有在市場上可用於創建儀表盤的各種工具。 如果你是Excel的合理掌握好一個Microsoft Office用戶,然後在Excel中創建儀表盤是一個明智的決定。 這是因為微軟已經推出了Excel中一些強大的功能,讓您從各種數據源的簡單,少煩人處理大型數據集的工作。 在本教程中,您將學習如何在儀表板有效地使用Excel的功能。 它們包括的功能,可以使儀表盤動態和互動。


聽眾

本教程是專為所有那些誰在很大程度上依賴於MS-Excel來準備圖表,表格,以及涉及複雜數據的專業報告的讀者。 這將幫助所有那些誰使用MS-Excel中定期分析數據的讀者。

一旦你得到的是來創建Excel的儀表板得心應手幾個Excel功能的理解,創建儀表盤會變成一個簡單的任務給你。


先決條件

與之前繼續學習本教程,讀者應該具備的Excel工作簿,Excel圖表時,Excel數據透視表,Excel數據模型的Excel數據透視表電源和電源數據透視圖和Excel電源查看報告的一個初步的了解。 所有這些主題都可以在我們的教程庫全面教程。

Forum | Latest web development tutorials
 

Excel Dashboards Tutorial


Dashboards are popular visual displays of data, mostly comprising of charts / graphs with striking attention seeking components. There are various tools available in the market to create dashboards. If you are a Microsoft Office user with reasonably good mastery on Excel, then creating dashboards in Excel is a wise decision. This is because Microsoft has introduced several powerful features in Excel, making your job of handling large datasets from various data sources simple and less tiresome. In this tutorial, you will learn how to use Excel features effectively in dashboards. They include features that can make a dashboard dynamic and interactive.


Audience

This tutorial has been designed for all those readers who depend heavily on MS-Excel to prepare charts, tables, and professional reports that involve complex data. It will help all those readers who use MS-Excel regularly to analyze data.

Once you get an understanding of the several Excel features that come handy in creating Excel dashboards, creating dashboards will become a trivial task for you.


Prerequisites

Before proceeding with this tutorial, the reader should have a preliminary understanding of Excel workbooks, Excel charts, Excel PivotTables, Excel Data Model, Excel Power PivotTables and Power PivotCharts and Excel Power View reports. All these topics are available as full-fledged tutorials in our tutorials library.