論壇 | 最新的Web開發教程
 

Excel數據透視表教程


數據透視表是一個非常強大的工具,你可以用它來切片和切塊數據。 在本教程中,您將了解詳細透視這些功能並提供範例。 通過完成本教程的時候,你將有透視功能,可以讓你開始探索,分析和報告基礎上,要求數據足夠的認識。


聽眾

該指南針對專業誰必須跟踪並分析幾十萬個數據點與緊湊表。

該指南針對誰想要使用表格或圖表在演示文稿,並幫助人們快速了解數據的人。 無論你是想作個比較,顯示有關係,或突出顯示一種趨勢,這些表幫助你的觀眾“看”你在說什麼。


先決條件

在你繼續本教程中,我們假設你已經知道的Microsoft Excel基礎知識的基礎知識。 如果你不是非常了解這些概念,那麼我們會建議你去通過我們的Excel的簡短教程。

Latest web development tutorials
 

Excel Pivot Tables Tutorial


PivotTable is an extremely powerful tool that you can use to slice and dice data. In this tutorial, you will learn these PivotTable features in detail along with examples. By the time you complete this tutorial, you will have sufficient knowledge on PivotTable features that can get you started with exploring, analyzing, and reporting data based on the requirements.


Audience

This guide targets professional who have to track and analyze hundreds of thousands of data points with a compact table.

This guide targets people who want to use tables or charts in presentations and help people understand data quickly. Whether you want to make a comparison, show a relationship, or highlight a trend, these tables help your audience “see” what you are talking about.


Prerequisites

Before you proceed with this tutorial, we are assuming that you are already aware of the basics of Microsoft Excel basics. If you are not well aware of these concepts, then we will suggest you to go through our short tutorials on Excel.