Форум | Последние учебники веб-разработки
 

Учебное пособие по управлению Front Office


Front Office Management в гостиничной индустрии включает работу резервирования номера в гостинице, регистрация гостей, обслуживание гостей счета отеля, ночной аудит и координации с различными другими департаментами для предоставления лучших услуг для гостей.

Этот учебник учит основные термины, связанные с фронт-офиса отдела отеля. После прохождения этого урока, вы окажетесь на умеренном уровне знаний основ туризма от того, где вы можете взять себя на следующие уровни.


Аудитория

Данное учебное пособие подготовлено для начинающих, чтобы помочь им понять основы управления передней офисе отеля. Те, кто увлекается занимая карьеру в гостиничном приема, этот учебник находчив. Для всех других восторженных читателей, этот учебник является хорошим учебный материал.


Предпосылки

Мы предполагаем, что читатель имеет интерес и склонность к гостинице и прием. Страсть к отличным предоставления услуг и хорошие коммуникативные навыки плюс.

Forum | Latest web development tutorials
 

Front Office Management Tutorial


Front Office Management in the hotel industry involves the work of reserving accommodations in the hotel, registering guests, maintaining guest accounts with the hotel, night auditing, and coordination with various other departments for providing best guest services.

This tutorial teaches the basic terms related to the front office department of the hotel. After going through this tutorial, you will find yourself at a moderate level of expertise of tourism basics from where you can take yourself to next levels.


Audience

This tutorial is prepared for the beginners to help them understand the basics of a hotel’s front office management. The ones who are keen on taking up career in hospitality reception, this tutorial is resourceful. For all other enthusiastic readers, this tutorial is a good learning material.


Prerequisites

We assume the reader has interest and inclination towards hotel and reception. A passion for excellent service provision and good communication skills are a plus.