Neueste Web-Entwicklung Tutorials
 

Geographie Tutorial


Geographie ist ein umfassendes Thema, das ein breites Spektrum von Themen wie die Lage der geographischen Regionen umfasst; Wettersystem; Böden; physikalischen Eigenschaften wie Berge, Flüsse und andere Reliefmerkmale; Bevölkerungszusammensetzung; Infrastruktur; Vielfalt der Natur sowie die Menschen und ihre Kulturen, und vieles mehr. So ist Geographie eines der wesentlichen Disziplinen der Sozialwissenschaften und ihre angewandte Wissen wird im Alltag verwendet. Dieses Tutorial ist in verschiedene Kapitel unterteilt und erklärt das Konzept der Geographie zusammen mit relevanten Beispielen.


Publikum

Dieses Tutorial ist ausschließlich für die Schüler für die verschiedenen Wettbewerbsprüfungen einschließlich der Vorbereitung civil services, banking, railway, eligibility test und alle anderen Wettbewerbsprüfungen dieser Art.

Darüber hinaus sind die Schülerinnen und Schüler (especially class 11 th and 12 th standard) können auch die Vorteile dieser Übung nehmen für die schnelle Überarbeitung ihrer Geographie Kurs (especially during the annual exam time) .


Voraussetzungen

Dieses Tutorial ist auf Basis de NCERT Geography (class 8 th to 12 th ) Bücher; alle wichtigen Punkte, Konzepte und Definition gefiltert. Daher ist eine vorherige Kenntnis der grundlegenden Geographie oder auch mit Erfahrung des Lesens NCERT Geographie Bücher wichtig, die Themen zu verstehen.

Forum | Latest web development tutorials
 

Geography Tutorial


Geography is a comprehensive subject that includes a wide range of topics like the location of geographic regions; weather system; soils; physical features such as mountains, rivers, and other relief features; population composition; infrastructure; diversity of nature as well as people and their cultures, and many more. So, Geography is one of the essential disciplines of Social Science and its applied knowledge is used in everyday life. This tutorial is divided into different chapters and explains the concept of Geography along with relevant examples.


Audience

This tutorial is designed exclusively for the students preparing for the different competitive exams including civil services, banking, railway, eligibility test, and all other competitive exams of such kind.

Furthermore, the school students (especially class 11th and 12th standard) can also take advantage of this tutorial for the fast revision of their Geography course (especially during the annual exam time).


Prerequisites

This tutorial is entirely based on NCERT Geography (class 8th to 12th) books; all the important points, concepts, and definition are filtered. Therefore, prior knowledge of basic geography or else having experience of reading NCERT Geography books is essential to understand the topics.