論壇 | 最新的Web開發教程
 

提高個人生產力教程


大多數人承認,他們所面臨時候,他們都知道,如果它會更好,有更多的時間在一天。 這也許是不可能的任何時間越早,但它絕對是值得嘗試的選擇。

本教程的目的是告訴我們的讀者有關僱員需要採取在考慮同時規劃了一天的各個方面,以及他如何可以組織這樣的方式,他並不感到時間的緊縮他的工作。

在本教程中,我們將討論個人生產力的概念,並成功地實現它需要什麼樣的技術。


聽眾

本教程是專為工作誰需要知道如何獲得最佳的出他們的作息時間,如何設置每日目標,這方法在獲得他們的動機,以滿足他們的日常目標,遵循專業人士和學生。


先決條件

之前本教程出發,我們希望你知道人的情商和人類行為的基本知識。 你也預計將有團隊建設技術的基本知識。

Latest web development tutorials
 

Improving Personal Productivity Tutorial


Most people admit that they have faced times when they all wondered if it would be better to have more time in a day. That might not be possible any time sooner, however it’s definitely worth trying an alternative.

This tutorial is designed to inform our readers about the various facets that an employee needs to take in consideration while planning his day, and how he can organize his work in such a manner that he doesn’t feel the crunch of time.

In this tutorial, we will discuss the concept of personal productivity and what techniques are needed to implement it successfully.


Audience

This tutorial is designed for working professionals and students who need to know how to get the best out of their daily schedule, how to set daily targets, and which methods to follow in getting them motivated to meet their daily targets.


Prerequisites

Before proceeding with this tutorial, you are expected to know about the basics of human’s emotional quotient and human behavior. You also are expected to have basic knowledge on team-building techniques.