Форум | Последние учебники веб-разработки
 

KnockoutJS Учебное пособие


KnockoutJS в основном библиотека написана на JavaScript, которая основана на MVVM шаблон, который помогает разработчикам построения богатых и реагирующие веб-сайтов. Это отделяет модель приложения (сохраненные данные), View (UI) и View Model (Javascript Представление модели).

Этот учебник охватывает большинство тем, необходимых для базового понимания KnockoutJS и, чтобы почувствовать, как она работает.


Аудитория

Этот учебник предназначен для программистов, которые хотят изучить основы KnockoutJS и его концепции программирования в простых и легких путей. Этот учебник даст вам достаточно понимания компонентов KnockoutJS с подходящими примерами.


Предпосылки

Прежде чем приступить к этой обучающей программе, вы должны иметь базовое понимание HTML, CSS, JavaScript, Document Object Model (DOM) и любой текстовый редактор. Как мы будем разрабатывать приложения на основе веб с использованием KnockoutJS, это будет хорошо, если у вас есть понимание того, как Интернет и веб-приложений на основе работы.

Latest web development tutorials
 

KnockoutJS Tutorial


KnockoutJS is basically a library written in JavaScript that is based on MVVM pattern that helps developers building rich and responsive websites. This separates the application's Model (stored data), View (UI) and View Model (Javascript Representation of model).

This tutorial covers most of the topics required for a basic understanding of KnockoutJS and to get a feel of how it works.


Audience

This tutorial is designed for software programmers who wants to learn the basics of KnockoutJS and its programming concepts in simple and easy ways. This tutorial will give you enough understanding on components of KnockoutJS with suitable examples.


Prerequisites

Before proceeding with this tutorial, you should have a basic understanding of HTML, CSS, JavaScript, Document Object Model (DOM) and any text editor. As we are going to develop web based application using KnockoutJS, it will be good if you have understanding on how internet and web based applications work.