論壇 | 最新的Web開發教程
 

KnockoutJS教程


KnockoutJS基本上是用JavaScript編寫的一個庫,是基於MVVM模式,可以幫助開發人員構建豐富網站的響應。 該分離應用程序的模型(存儲的數據),視圖(UI)和視圖模型(模型Javascript的代表)。

本教程介紹的大部分為KnockoutJS有基本的了解所需要的主題,並得到它是如何工作的感覺。


聽眾

本教程是為誰想要學習KnockoutJS的基礎知識和編程概念的簡單和容易的方法軟件編程。 本教程將讓你與適當的例子KnockoutJS成分足夠的了解。


先決條件

與之前繼續學習本教程,你應該有HTML的一個基本的了解,CSS,JavaScript中,文檔對象模型(DOM)和任何文本編輯器。 正如我們將要開發利用KnockoutJS基於web的應用,這將是很好的,如果您有關於如何互聯網和基於Web的應用程序的工作的了解。

Latest web development tutorials
 

KnockoutJS Tutorial


KnockoutJS is basically a library written in JavaScript that is based on MVVM pattern that helps developers building rich and responsive websites. This separates the application's Model (stored data), View (UI) and View Model (Javascript Representation of model).

This tutorial covers most of the topics required for a basic understanding of KnockoutJS and to get a feel of how it works.


Audience

This tutorial is designed for software programmers who wants to learn the basics of KnockoutJS and its programming concepts in simple and easy ways. This tutorial will give you enough understanding on components of KnockoutJS with suitable examples.


Prerequisites

Before proceeding with this tutorial, you should have a basic understanding of HTML, CSS, JavaScript, Document Object Model (DOM) and any text editor. As we are going to develop web based application using KnockoutJS, it will be good if you have understanding on how internet and web based applications work.