論壇 | 最新的Web開發教程
 

Magento教程


Magento的是一個開源的電子商務軟件,通過瓦瑞恩公司,這是對在線業務有用的創建。 它具有靈活的模塊化架構和可擴展性是與對用戶有幫助的許多控制選項。 Magento的使用電子商務平台,為機構提供最終的電子商務解決方案和廣泛的支持網絡。

本教程將使用它可以輕鬆創建網站教你的Magento的基本知識。 本教程分為不同的部分,每個部分都包含帶有截圖解釋Magento管理界面相關的主題。


聽眾

本教程的人誰擁有HTML和CSS的基本知識,並有一種衝動,開發網站編制。 完成本教程後,您將在開發使用的Magento電子商務網站的專業程度為中等發現自己。


先決條件

在您繼續學習本教程中,我們假設你已經知道關於HTML和CSS的基礎知識。 如果你沒有,那麼我們建議您通過我們的HTML和CSS教程簡短教程。

Latest web development tutorials
 

Magento Tutorial


Magento is an open source E-commerce software, created by Varien Inc., which is useful for online business. It has a flexible modular architecture and is scalable with many control options that is helpful for users. Magento uses E-commerce platform which offers organizations ultimate E-commerce solutions and extensive support network.

This tutorial will teach you the basics of Magento using which you can create websites with ease. The tutorial is divided into various sections and each of these sections contain related topics with screenshots explaining the Magento admin screens.


Audience

This tutorial has been prepared for anyone who has a basic knowledge of HTML and CSS and has an urge to develop websites. After completing this tutorial you will find yourself at a moderate level of expertise in developing e-commerce sites using Magento.


Prerequisites

Before you proceed with this tutorial, we are assuming that you are already aware about the basics of HTML and CSS. If you are not, then we suggest you to go through our short tutorials on HTML and CSS Tutorial.