論壇 | 最新的Web開發教程
 

管理原則教程


這是關於管理的原則,即組織和管理者應該遵循,帶領員工實現共同目標的基本方針教程會談。 這也是對組織應如何發揮作用,從而建立在全球市場的足跡。

本教程首先證明管理如何既是藝術,也是科學和繼續討論的功能和管理技能。 它還討論了各種話題,如性格特徵,規劃和決策的意義等。本教程最後就全球化對管理的影響和需要組織變革的話題。


聽眾

本教程主要是為了誰渴望進入世界企業管理的所有的學生。 這也是誰開始他們的職業生涯,並希望成為未來成功的管理者的專業人士方便的參考指南。


先決條件

與之前繼續學習本教程,你應該在管理和渴望了解其中的運作管理工作邊界的問題有興趣。

Forum | Latest web development tutorials
 

Management Principles Tutorial


This tutorial talks about the Principles of Management, the basic guidelines that organizations and managers should follow to successfully steer the employees towards a common goal. It is also about how organizations should function so as to establish their footprint in the global market.

This tutorial first justifies how management is both an art as well as science and goes on to discuss the functions and skills of management. It further discusses various topics such as personality traits, significance of planning and decision making, etc. The tutorial concludes with a topic on the effect of globalization on management and the need for organizational change.


Audience

This tutorial is primarily meant for all those students of Management who aspire to enter the corporate world. It is also a handy reference guide for professionals who have started their career and want to become successful managers in future.


Prerequisites

Before proceeding with this tutorial, you should have an interest in the subject of management and eager to know the working boundaries in which the management operates.