論壇 | 最新的Web開發教程
 

激勵技巧教程


動機是背後的人的行動和行為的最重要原因之一。 它也可以用來指導人的行動和行為以建設性的方向。 科學家們斷言,動機是給本能的集合,是我們發展的一個關鍵步驟的名稱和它幫助我們生存。

研究人員和社會科學家研究發現,任何人都可以根據個人生活和職業生涯,他是在階段受到激勵,在本教程中,我們將討論所有不同的形式下,人們期待在他們的生活動力。


聽眾

本教程主要是為那些誰想要了解如何在充滿挑戰的時代激勵自己,以及如何激勵他人,使他們能夠與所期望的品質提供所需的輸出,特別是在嚴格的期限設計。


先決條件

之前本教程出發,我們希望你知道人的情商和人類行為的基本知識。

Forum | Latest web development tutorials
 

Motivating Skills Tutorial


Motivation is one of the most important reasons behind people’s actions and behavior. It can also be used to direct someone’s actions and behavior in a constructive direction. Scientists have asserted that motivation is the name given to a collection of instincts that is a critical step in our evolution and it has helped us survive.

Researchers and social scientists have found that anyone can be motivated, depending on the stage of personal and professional life he is in. In this tutorial, we will discuss all the different guises under which people look for motivation in their lives.


Audience

This tutorial is designed primarily for those who want to understand how to motivate themselves during challenging times, and how to motivate others so that they are able to deliver the desired output with the desired quality, especially under strict deadlines.


Prerequisites

Before proceeding with this tutorial, you are expected to know about the basics of human emotional quotient and human behavior.