論壇 | 最新的Web開發教程
 

公共圖書館管理教程


庫比只是為了讓您最喜愛的圖書,期刊和雜誌訪問中心更多。 公共圖書館舉辦的印刷或電子閱讀材料的廣闊的和有組織的集合,可以由圖書館工作人員被傳遞到一組定義的收件人。

一般從圖書館保存,收集,循環,組織和檢索信息,這是無論是在打印或數字格式提供一系列的服務。

公共圖書館管理與開發,存儲,管理和維護公共圖書館的過程處理。 本教程向您介紹了公共圖書館,信息資源,組織,格式和檢索,分類檢索,以及公共圖書館立法的基本知識。

本教程將讓你明白的公共圖書館管理的最基礎的。


聽眾

本教程是為初學者準備,幫助他們了解公共圖書館和管理的基本知識。 這將是所有那些誰也想在知識管理或作為一個圖書管理員職業的讀者特別有用。


先決條件

我們假設讀者具有的知識資源,媒體和管理理念的基本知識。 創造力,分析性思維,戰略眼光和溝通能力者優先。

Forum | Latest web development tutorials
 

Public Library Management Tutorial


A library is more than just a center for getting access to your favorite books, journals, and magazines. Public libraries hold a vast and organized collection of printed or electronic reading material that can be delivered to a defined set of recipients by the library staff.

Libraries in general provide a range of services from preservation, collection, circulation, organization, and retrieval of information, which is either in printed or digital format.

Public Library Management deals with the process of developing, storing, managing, and maintaining a public library. This tutorial introduces you to the basics of public library, information resources, organization, formats, and retrieval, cataloging and indexing, as well as public library legislation.

This tutorial will make you understand the very basics of Public Library Management.


Audience

This tutorial is prepared for beginners to help them understand basics of Public Library and its Management. It will be especially useful for all those readers who would want to make a career in knowledge management or as a librarian.


Prerequisites

We assume that the reader has basic knowledge of knowledge resources, media, and management concepts. Creativity, analytical thinking, strategic vision, and communication skills are a plus.