論壇 | 最新的Web開發教程
 

QUnit教程



QUnit是JavaScript腳本語言的單元測試框架。 QUnit一直在測試驅動開發的發展具有重要意義,並用於的jQuery和jQuery UI和jQuery Mobile的項目。 QUnit可測試任何通用的JavaScript代碼庫。

本教程將教你如何在你的一天2天的任何項目單位測試的壽命使用QUnit使用JavaScript腳本語言工作時。


聽眾

本教程已經準備了新手幫助他們了解QUnit工具的基本功能。 完成本教程後,你會發現自己在專業知識的中等水平使用QUnit測試框架在那裡你可以把自己下一個水平。


先決條件

我們假設你要使用QUnit來處理JavaScript項目開發的各個層面。 所以這將是很好的,如果你有使用任何腳本語言專門JavaScript腳本和網站的測試過程中網站開發的知識。

Latest web development tutorials
 

QUnit Tutorial



QUnit is a unit testing framework for the JavaScript Scripting language. QUnit has been important in the development of test-driven development, and is used by jQuery, jQuery UI and jQuery Mobile projects. QUnit is capable of testing any generic javascript codebase.

This tutorial will teach you how to use QUnit in your day-2-day life of any project unit testing while working with JavaScript Scripting language.


Audience

This tutorial has been prepared for the beginners to help them understand basic functionality of QUnit tool. After completing this tutorial you will find yourself at a moderate level of expertise in using QUnit testing framework from where you can take yourself to next levels.


Prerequisites

We assume you are going to use QUnit to handle all levels of JavaScript projects development. So it will be good if you have knowledge of website development using any Scripting language specially JavaScript Scripting and website testing process.