論壇 | 最新的Web開發教程
 

REST Web服務教程



RESTful Web服務是基於REST的架構的Web服務。 在REST架構一切都是一種資源。 RESTful Web服務是重量輕,高可擴展性和可維護性和非常普遍的用於創建基於Web的應用程序的API。

本教程將教你的RESTful Web服務基礎知識,並包含章節討論的RESTful Web服務的所有基本組件與合適的例子。


聽眾

本教程是專為軟件人才誰願意簡單,簡單的步驟學習RESTful Web服務。 本教程將給你RESTful Web服務的概念,並完成本教程,你將在那裡你可以把自己的專業知識的高層次專門人才的中等水平後非常了解。


先決條件

與之前繼續學習本教程,你應該對Java語言,文本編輯器等基本的了解因為我們將使用RESTful Web服務應用程序開發,所以這將是很好的,如果你有其他的網絡技術,如HTML,CSS理解, AJAX等。

Latest web development tutorials
 

RESTful Web Services Tutorial



RESTful Web Services are REST architecture based web services. In REST Architecture everything is a resource. RESTful web services are light weight, highly scalable and maintainable and are very commonly used to create APIs for web based applications.

This tutorial will teach you basics of RESTful web services and contains chapters discussing all the basic components of RESTful web services with suitable examples.


Audience

This tutorial is designed for Software Professionals who are willing to learn RESTful Web services in simple and easy steps. This tutorial will give you great understanding on RESTful Web services concepts and after completing this tutorial you will be at intermediate level of expertise from where you can take yourself at higher level of expertise.


Prerequisites

Before proceeding with this tutorial you should have a basic understanding of Java language, text editor etc. Because we are going to develop web services applications using RESTful, so it will be good if you have understanding on other web technologies like, HTML, CSS, AJAX etc.