Форум | Последние учебники веб-разработки
 

RESTful Web Services Tutorial



RESTful Web Services являются REST архитектура на основе веб - сервисов. В ОСТАЛЬНЫХ Архитектура все является ресурсом. RESTful веб-сервисы являются легкий вес, масштабируемые и ремонтопригодны и очень часто используются для создания интерфейсов API для веб-приложений.

Этот урок научит вас основам RESTful веб-служб и содержит главы, обсуждающих все основные компоненты RESTful веб-служб с соответствующими примерами.


Аудитория

Это руководство предназначено для программного обеспечения профессионалов, которые готовы учиться RESTful веб-сервисов в простых шагов. Это руководство даст вам большое понимание о RESTful концепций веб-сервисах, и после завершения этого урока вы будете на промежуточном уровне знаний, с которой вы можете взять себя на более высоком уровне знаний.


Предпосылки

Прежде чем приступить к этой обучающей программе вы должны иметь базовое понимание языка Java, текстовый редактор и т.д. Потому что мы будем разрабатывать приложения веб-сервисов с использованием RESTful, так что это будет хорошо, если у вас есть понимание на других веб-технологий, таких как, HTML, CSS, AJAX и т.д.

Latest web development tutorials
 

RESTful Web Services Tutorial



RESTful Web Services are REST architecture based web services. In REST Architecture everything is a resource. RESTful web services are light weight, highly scalable and maintainable and are very commonly used to create APIs for web based applications.

This tutorial will teach you basics of RESTful web services and contains chapters discussing all the basic components of RESTful web services with suitable examples.


Audience

This tutorial is designed for Software Professionals who are willing to learn RESTful Web services in simple and easy steps. This tutorial will give you great understanding on RESTful Web services concepts and after completing this tutorial you will be at intermediate level of expertise from where you can take yourself at higher level of expertise.


Prerequisites

Before proceeding with this tutorial you should have a basic understanding of Java language, text editor etc. Because we are going to develop web services applications using RESTful, so it will be good if you have understanding on other web technologies like, HTML, CSS, AJAX etc.