論壇 | 最新的Web開發教程
 

Rexx的教程


Rexx的(Restructured Extended Executor)的設計是一個腳本語言。 它的目標是使腳本一樣方便,快捷,可靠,並盡可能無差錯。 許多編程語言設計用於與舊語言的兼容性,並為特定受眾或平台都寫。 Rexx中忽略外來目標。 它從一開始就設計為功能強大,易於使用。 這也是發展執行各種文本文件轉換小程序非常有幫助。 這是一個入門教程,涵蓋的Rexx,以及如何的基礎知識,以應付其各種組件和子組件。


聽眾

本教程已準備主要是針對那些都是IT行業內的專業人士誰,工作如腳本和宏語言的領域的專家。 它是為那些誰在數據處理,文字工作,也可用於生成報告的專業人士非常有用的。

本教程的目的是讓你在起步與重組擴展執行人舒適(Rexx)和它的各種功能。


先決條件

這是一個基本的教程,你可以很容易理解的概念與一個公司或一個組織如何與它的腳本語言和程序交易的基本知識在這裡解釋。 然而,它會幫助,如果你對編程語言,數據處理和生成報表一些事先接觸。


執行的Rexx在線

對於大多數在本教程中給出的例子,你會發現Try it的選項,所以只要使用這個選項在現場執行您的Rexx程序,享受你的學習的。

嘗試使用下面的例子Try it可在下面的示例代碼框右上角的選項-

/* Main program */ 
say "Hello World"

Forum | Latest web development tutorials
 

Rexx Tutorial


Rexx (Restructured Extended Executor) is designed to be a scripting language. Its goal is to make scripting as easy, fast, reliable, and error-free as possible. Many programming languages are designed for compatibility with older languages, and are written for specific audiences or platforms. Rexx ignores extraneous objectives. It was designed from day one to be powerful, yet easy to use. It is also very helpful for developing small programs that perform various text file transformations. This is an introductory tutorial that covers the basics of Rexx and how to deal with its various components and sub-components.


Audience

This tutorial has been prepared mainly for those professionals who are within the IT industry, working as specialists in the field of Scripting and Macro Languages. It is very useful for those professionals who work on Data Processing, text and also for generating reports.

This tutorial is intended to make you comfortable in getting started with Restructured Extended Executor (Rexx) and its various functions.


Prerequisites

It is an elementary tutorial and you can easily understand the concepts explained here with a basic knowledge of how a company or an organization deals with its scripting languages and programs. However, it will help if you have some prior exposure on programming languages, data processing, and generating reports.


Execute Rexx Online

For most of the examples given in this tutorial you will find Try it an option, so just make use of this option to execute your Rexx programs at the spot and enjoy your learning.

Try following example using Try it option available at the top right corner of the below sample code box −

/* Main program */ 
say "Hello World"