論壇 | 最新的Web開發教程
 

SAS教程


SAS是商業分析的領導者。 通過創新的分析它迎合了商業智能和數據管理軟件和服務。 SAS將數據轉化為洞察力,可以給商業一個全新的視角。

不同於市面上其他BI工具,SAS需要一個廣泛的編程方法,數據轉換和分析,而不是一個純粹的拖放和連接方式。 這使得它在人群中脫穎而出,因為它給出了數據操作更精細的控制。 SAS擁有大量定制的特定行業和數據分析任務的組件。


聽眾

本教程是誰想要讀取和轉換原始數據,以便使用SAS的業務洞察力所有的讀者。 此外,這也將是為那些誰願意成為一名數據分析師和數據科學家的讀者非常有用。


先決條件

與之前繼續學習本教程,你應該有計算機編程術語有基本的了解。 任何編程語言的一個基本的了解將幫助你了解SAS編程概念。 熟悉SQL將幫助你了解它非常快。

Forum | Latest web development tutorials
 

SAS Tutorial


SAS is a leader in business analytics. Through innovative analytics it caters to business intelligence and data management software and services. SAS transforms data into insight which can give a fresh perspective on business.

Unlike other BI tools available in the market, SAS takes an extensive programming approach to data transformation and analysis rather than a pure drag drop and connect approach. That makes it stand out from the crowd as it gives much finer control over data manipulation. SAS has a very large number of components customized for specific industries and data analysis tasks.


Audience

This tutorial is designed for all those readers who want to read and transform raw data to produce insights for business using SAS. In addition, it will also be quite useful for those readers who would like to become a Data Analyst or Data Scientist.


Prerequisites

Before proceeding with this tutorial, you should have a basic understanding of Computer Programming terminologies. A basic understanding of any of the programming languages will help you in understanding the SAS programming concepts. Familiarity with SQL will help you learn it very fast.