論壇 | 最新的Web開發教程
 

Windows Server 2012中教程


Windows Server 2012中代號的Windows Server 8是微軟操作系統的有關服務器管理的最新版本,但不是最後一個是在Windows Server 2016正式發布了它在2012年8月1日,而僅僅是一個商業版本的現在。 在Windows Server 2012有四個版本:粉底,精華,標準版和數據中心。 他們每個人都有自己的局限性,除了數據中心版,這也是最昂貴的。 這是一個入門教程,說明Windows Server 2012中的所有的基本面。


聽眾

本教程是專為誰想要了解它特別將成為所有這些都需要安裝和使用該操作系統在其各自組織執行各種任務誰的專業人員有用的Windows Server 2012的所有功能的讀者。


先決條件

我們假設本教程的讀者有一種處理基於Windows Server的實踐經驗。 此外,它會幫助,如果讀者對如何安裝和使用操作系統的基本知識。

Forum | Latest web development tutorials
 

Windows Server 2012 Tutorial


Windows Server 2012 codenamed Windows Server 8 is the most recent version of the operating system from Microsoft regarding server management, but not the last one which is Windows Server 2016. Officially it was released on August 1, 2012 and is just a commercial version as of now. Windows Server 2012 has four editions: Foundation, Essentials, Standard and Datacenter. Each one of them has their own limitations except the Datacenter version, which is also the most expensive one. This is an introductory tutorial that explains all the fundamentals of Windows Server 2012.


Audience

This tutorial has been designed for all those readers who want to learn the features of Windows Server 2012. It is especially going to be useful for all those professionals who are required to install and use this operating system to perform various duties in their respective organizations.


Prerequisites

We assume the readers of this tutorial have a practical experience of handling a Windowsbased Servers. In addition, it is going to help if the readers have a basic knowledge of how to install and use an operating system.