論壇 | 最新的Web開發教程
 

WordPress教程


WordPress是一個開源內容管理系統(CMS),它允許用戶構建動態網站和博客。 WordPress是在網絡上最流行的博客系統,並允許更新,定制和管理從後台CMS和組件的網站。

本教程將使用它可以輕鬆創建網站教你的WordPress的基本知識。 該教程分為為了方便各個部分。 每個部分都包含有截屏解釋WordPress管理界面相關的主題。


聽眾

本教程為那些誰擁有HTML和CSS的基本知識,並有一種衝動,開發網站編制。 完成本教程後,您將在專業開發使用WordPress網站或博客中等水平發現自己。


先決條件

在開始使用本教程中,我們假設你已經知道關於HTML和CSS的基礎知識。 如果你不知道這些概念,那麼我們建議您通過我們的HTML和CSS簡短的教程。

Forum | Latest web development tutorials
 

WordPress Tutorial


WordPress is an open source Content Management System (CMS), which allows the users to build dynamic websites and blog. WordPress is the most popular blogging system on the web and allows updating, customizing and managing the website from its back-end CMS and components.

This tutorial will teach you the basics of WordPress using which you can create websites with ease. The tutorial is divided into various sections for convenience. Each of these sections contain related topics with screenshots explaining the WordPress admin screens.


Audience

This tutorial has been prepared for those who have a basic knowledge of HTML and CSS and has an urge to develop websites. After completing this tutorial, you will find yourself at a moderate level of expertise in developing sites or blogs using WordPress.


Prerequisites

Before you start with this tutorial, we are assuming that you are already aware about the basics of HTML and CSS. If you are not aware of these concepts, then we suggest you go through our short tutorial on HTML and CSS.