論壇 | 最新的Web開發教程
 

Zookeeper教程


ZooKeeper的是一個分佈式協調服務來管理大組主機。 協調和管理在分佈式環境中的服務是一個複雜的過程。 動物園管理員解決了其簡單的架構和API這個問題。 動物園管理員允許開發人員能夠專注於核心應用程序邏輯,而無需擔心應用程序的分佈式特性。

動物園管理員框架始建於“雅虎”在一個簡單的和健壯的方式訪問他們的應用程序。 後來,阿帕奇的ZooKeeper成為由Hadoop的,HBase的組織使用的服務,和其他分佈式架構的標準。 例如,Apache的HBase的使用動物園管理員跟踪分佈式數據的狀態。 本教程介紹的ZooKeeper的基礎知識,如何安裝和部署在分佈式環境中ZooKeeper的集群,最後用Java編程和示例應用程序的幾個例子總結道。


聽眾

本教程為專業人士有志於使用ZooKeeper的框架,大數據分析的職業生涯編制。 它會給你如何使用的ZooKeeper創建分佈式集群足夠的認識。


先決條件

與之前繼續學習本教程,您必須因為ZooKeeper的服務器上的JVM,分佈式處理和Linux環境下運行的Java有一個很好的理解。

Forum | Latest web development tutorials
 

Zookeeper Tutorial


ZooKeeper is a distributed co-ordination service to manage large set of hosts. Co-ordinating and managing a service in a distributed environment is a complicated process. ZooKeeper solves this issue with its simple architecture and API. ZooKeeper allows developers to focus on core application logic without worrying about the distributed nature of the application.

The ZooKeeper framework was originally built at “Yahoo!” for accessing their applications in an easy and robust manner. Later, Apache ZooKeeper became a standard for organized service used by Hadoop, HBase, and other distributed frameworks. For example, Apache HBase uses ZooKeeper to track the status of distributed data. This tutorial explains the basics of ZooKeeper, how to install and deploy a ZooKeeper cluster in a distributed environment, and finally concludes with a few examples using Java programming and sample applications.


Audience

This tutorial has been prepared for professionals aspiring to make a career in Big Data Analytics using ZooKeeper framework. It will give you enough understanding on how to use ZooKeeper to create distributed clusters.


Prerequisites

Before proceeding with this tutorial, you must have a good understanding of Java because the ZooKeeper server runs on JVM, distributed process, and Linux environment.